Quick Updates

Well here’s a quick update, I have decided to take my reviews and shorten them from 500,000 paragraphs to 1! Then I’ll include some photos, website, etc.  This will keep reading all these blogs simple and straight to the point.  These are reviews, and if you’re looking for a new place to eat you really don’t want to read 10 paragraphs of 10 different restaurants, right? Also daily I’m going to try to post some local hawaii deals on eats and such! I’ll do the hard work and comb all the websites and post them here in one summary.

If you didn’t notice, I have two new categories up top.  Archives and Bryan’s Favorites.   Bryan’s Favorites will be links to my reviews of my absolute favorite places.  Archives will include a sorted/organized list of all posts on this blog.

I should have some new blogs up soon on a few places. 🙂

Leave a Reply

